Meeting Dates

THE PARISH COUNCIL WILL MEET IN TOLZEY HALL,
MARSHFIELD AT 7.00 p.m. ON:

2021

Please click here for link to Public Participation Protocol

  • Tuesday 5th January 2021 (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 19th January (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 2nd February (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 16th February (via Zoom) 

  • Tuesday 2nd March (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 16th March (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 6th April (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 22nd April (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 4th May (via Zoom)

  • Tuesday 1st June (7pm at Community Centre)

  • Tuesday 15th June (7pm at Community Centre)

  • Tuesday 6th July (7pm at Community Centre)

  • Tuesday 20th July (7pm at Community Centre)

  • Tuesday 3rd August (7pm at Community Centre until further notice)

  • Tuesday 24th August 

  • Tuesday 7th September

  • Tuesday 21st September

Chair
Gill LeMasonry

Vice Chair

Howard Finnegan
 

Dawn Brooks
Andy Christie
Peter Hogben
Martin Smith
Ros Snow

Bob Veitch

TOLZEY HALL

Opening Hours

 

Tuesdays

8.30 - 1.00

2.00 - 3.30

 

Thursdays

8.30 - 10.30