Meeting Dates

THE PARISH COUNCIL WILL MEET IN TOLZEY HALL,
MARSHFIELD AT 7.15 p.m. ON:

 

  • Tuesday 1st May  2018

  • Tuesday 14th May(additional meeting)

  • Tuesday 22nd May

  • Tuesday 5th June

  • Tuesday 19th June

  • Tuesday 3rd July

  • Tuesday 17th July

  • Tuesday 7th August

  • Tuesday 21st August

  • Tuesday 4th September

  • Tuesday 18th September

  • Tuesday 2nd October

  • Tuesday 16th October

  • Tuesday 6th November

  • Tuesday 20th November

  • Tuesday 11th December

  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019

  • Tuesday 15th January

  • Tuesday 5th February

  • Tuesday 19th February

  • Tuesday 5th March

  • Tuesday 19th March

  • Tuesday 2nd April

  • Tuesday 16th April

  • Tuesday 30th April

  • Tuesday 14th May

  • Tuesday 4th June

  • Tuesday 18th June

  • Tuesday 2nd July

  • Tuesday 16th July

  • Tuesday 6th August

  • Tuesday 20th August

  • Tuesday 3rd September

  • Tuesday 17th September

  • Tuesday 1st October

  • Tuesday 15th October

  • Tuesday 5th November

  • Tuesday 19th November

  • Tuesday 10th December

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020

  • Tuesday 21st January 

  • Tuesday 4th February

  • Tuesday 18th February

  • Tuesday 3rd March

  • Tuesday 17th March

  • Tuesday 7th April

  • Tuesday 21st April

  • Tuesday 5th May

  • Tuesday 19th May

  • Tuesday 2nd June

  • Tuesday 16th June

  • Tuesday 7th July

  • Tuesday 21st July

  • Tuesday 4th August

  • Tuesday 18th August

  • Tuesday 8th September

  • Tuesday 22nd September

  • Tuesday 6th October

  • Tuesday 20th October

Chairman
Peter Munro-Davis

Vice Chairman

Gill LeMasonry


Bob Veitch

Trevor Durnell

Sally Flint

Andy Christie

Howard Finnegan

Peter Hogben

Ros Snow

 

TOLZEY HALL

Opening Hours

 

Tuesdays

8.30 - 1.00

2.00 - 3.30

 

Thursdays

8.30 - 10.30

Telephone:  01225 892102

Fax:  01225 892102

Email:  marshfieldpc@btconnect.com

​Find us: 

Tolzey Hall, 41 High Street, Marshfield, Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 8LR